Skip to main content

Team

Mag. (FH) Daniela Kampfl

Landesgeschäftsführerin

Ing-Etzel-Straße 17
6020 Innsbruck
Tel: 0512/52 022-16
Mobil: 0664/503 37 99
Fax: 0512/52 022-22
d.kampfl@wirtschaftsbund-tirol.at
www.wirtschaftsbund-tirol.at

Patrick Taxacher

Landesgeschäftsführer-Stv. & Pressesprecher

Ing-Etzel-Straße 17
6020 Innsbruck
Mobil: 0664/210 19 78
Fax: 0512/52 022-22
p.taxacher@wirtschaftsbund-tirol.at
www.wirtschaftsbund-tirol.at

Laurenz Wieser

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Ing-Etzel-Straße 17
6020 Innsbruck
Tel: 0512/52 022-10
Fax: 0512/52 022-22
l.wieser@wirtschaftsbund-tirol.at
www.wirtschaftsbund-tirol.at

Daniela Authried

Organisationsreferentin

Ing-Etzel-Straße 17
6020 Innsbruck
Tel: 0512/52 022-15
Mobil: 0664/163 59 45
Fax: 0512/52 022-22
d.authried@wirtschaftsbund-tirol.at
www.wirtschaftsbund-tirol.at

Petra Cramer

Sekretariat & Buchhaltung

Ing-Etzel-Straße 17
6020 Innsbruck
Tel: 0512/52 022-17
Fax: 0512/52 022-22
office@wirtschaftsbund-tirol.at
www.wirtschaftsbund-tirol.at

Thomas Luhan

Bezirksgeschäftsführer
Innsbruck-Stadt

Ing-Etzel-Straße 17
6020 Innsbruck
Tel: 0512/52 022-11
Mobil: 0664/200 02 80
Fax: 0512/52 022-22
ibk-stadt@wirtschaftsbund-tirol.at
www.wirtschaftsbund-tirol.at

Viktoria Kapferer

Bezirksgeschäftsführerin
Innsbruck-Land

Ing-Etzel-Straße 17
6020 Innsbruck
Mobil: 0664/1516 712
Fax: 0512/52022-1500
ibk-land@wirtschaftsbund-tirol.at
www.wirtschaftsbund-tirol.at

Simon Klotz

Bezirksgeschäftsführer
Imst, Landeck & Reutte

Meranerstr. 11
6460 Imst
Mobil: 0664/2346 733
Fax: 0512/52022-22
imst@wirtschaftsbund-tirol.at
www.wirtschaftsbund-tirol.at

Mag. Bettina Huber

Bezirksbeauftragte
Kitzbühel

Schmiedweg 9
6380 St. Johann
Mobil: 0664 5306 566
Fax: 05352 63377
kitzbuehel@wirtschaftsbund-tirol.at
www.wirtschaftsbund-tirol.at

Hilde Mader

Bezirksgeschäftsführerin
Kufstein

Salurner Straße 7
6330 Kufstein
Mobil: 0664/3927 925
Fax: 0512/52022-22
kufstein@wirtschaftsbund-tirol.at
www.wirtschaftsbund-tirol.at

Andreas Emberger

Bezirksgeschäftsführer
Schwaz

Bahnhofstr. 11
6130 Schwaz
Mobil: 0664/1945 340
Fax: 0512/52022-22
schwaz@wirtschaftsbund-tirol.at
www.wirtschaftsbund-tirol.at